HANSA GROUP

While preserving the experience we've gained and the European values, we dynamically grow and build high quality projects paying great attention to customer needs.

img

Company history

Hansa Group was established in 2000 as a result of demerger of the Finnish subdivision from the Swedish Concern founded in 1887.
Hansa Group has been maintaining the reputation of a reliable construction company for 20 years. To date, we've completed over 50 projects for well-known European and Russian partners across Russia, such as JSC RZD, PAO Severstal, AO Philip Morris, JSC British American Tobacco, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland, etc.

img

Strategic development

Hansa Group implements the policy of sustainable growth of lines of internally sourced development and third-party general contracting. We strengthen the positions we've already attained in the market paying special attention to trust-worthy partner relations for high quality project completion.

Download presentation

Our clients

Coca-Cola
BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Bohmans
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans

HANSA GROUP was founded on the basis of the European concern SKANSKA in 2000. We successfully implement projects throughout Russia developing the direction of general contracting, construction management and development. The company is based on construction and real estate professionals with 20 years of experience in St. Petersburg, Moscow and Russia as a whole.

img

More European values

Our corporate philosophy is built on the European values based on honesty, customer orientation, performance of obligations, punctuality, and sense of style

HANSA GROUP Values

icon

High quality construction

It is implemented according to QES standards and includes: professional and high-quality performance of work, organization of a high degree of safety, respect for the environment and ecology. We work within the framework of certified activities and carefully observe construction technologies

icon

QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED EMPLOYEES

We've built a team of experienced specialists and extremely skillful managers. We believe that these particular characteristics of our team promote company growth and implementation of projects of any complexity. We appreciate each member of our team

icon

CONSIDERATION FOR OUR CUSTOMERS' TIME

Our company is focused on efficient time management, such as preparations, document management, project design and implementation. Such approach allows us to carry out new plans and save time of our customers.

icon

CONSIDERATION FOR PARTNERS

We believe that honest and transparent communication is a basis for solid and mutually beneficial relations with customers and partners. We justify confidence of our customers gaining their loyalty again and again

icon

PRINCIPLES OF SPACE ERGONOMICS

We create comfortable and functional living and work spaces. We accommodate customer needs and ergonomics rules and thoroughly think over functionality of each room.

icon

EXQUISITE AND DELICATE STYLE

The European style leans on three pillars: functionality, comfort, and dignity. Inspired by it, we create modern projects in cooperation with the best Russian and European design and architecture studios.

img

QES system

The quality of our projects has been ensured by the QES (Quality, Environment, and Safety) system for over 20 years. The system was specifically developed for HANSA with the involvement of a Finnish advisor specializing in business systems for construction companies. This system is certified in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001. It involves quality, protection of environment, and work safety.

Our clients

Coca-Cola
BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Bohmans
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans

Hansa Group performs full range of works: from shaping a concept of complex territory development or creation of a facility, design, construction, capital raising to commissioning and estate management. Expertise and experience of Hansa Group professionals make it possible to successfully complete projects of any complexity.

img

Certification

Controlled by the European ISO 9001 certifying company, we have been operating using the QES approach to processes for over 20 years. This results in the projects completed in a quality and timely manner with minimum safety infringements as confirmed by our customers, such as RZD, KNAUF, P&G, Philip Morris, Fiskars

High quality of construction

Testimonials

Hansa Group performs full range of works: from shaping a concept of complex territory development or creation of a facility, design, construction, capital raising to commissioning and estate management. Expertise and experience of Hansa Group professionals make it possible to successfully complete projects of any complexity.

img
Coca-Cola
BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Bohmans
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans

Management

photo

Timo Vilen

Member of the Board of Directors, CEO Hansastroi Oy

photo

Aleksey Nikolaev

General Director of Hansa Stroi JSC

photo

Vladimir Revenkov

Member of the Board of Directors, Head of Hansa Group Development Business

Our clients

Coca-Cola
BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Bohmans
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans

Career in Hansa Group

Hansa Group is a team of passionate and result-oriented professionals with great experience in projects of various degree of complexity.

Our company keeps growing rapidly and is on a hunt for highly professional specialists in different domains: design, construction organization and management, estate operation, marketing, and sales.

Our guiding principles

01

Work in a large and fast-growing company with market professionals

02

Working environment is based on the principles of mutual respect, trust, mutual help, and unindifference to work and projects

03

We apply modern design, construction and management approaches and technologies

04

To ensure quality of construction, we regularly involve Scandinavian specialists at all construction stages for quality control and technical supervision

"Man is a special being, and if left to himself, in an isolated condition, would be one of the weakest creatures; but associated with his kind, he works wonders."
- Daniel Webster
img

О компании

Сохраняя накопленный опыт и европейские ценности, мы динамично развиваемся и строим объекты высокого качества с особым вниманием к потребностям клиента

История компании

Hansa Group сформировалась в 2000 году в процессе отделения финского подразделения от шведского концерна SKANSKA, организованного в 1887 году.

На протяжении 20 лет Hansa Group поддерживает репутацию надежной строительной компании. За это время реализовано более 50 проектов со знаковыми европейскими и российскими заказчиками по всей России: ОАО РЖД, ОАО Северсталь, АО Philip Morris, АО British American Tobacco, МИД Финляндии.

В настоящее время в состав Группы компаний «Ханса» (Hansa Group) входят:

  • - Hansastroi Oy (Хельсинки) – холдинговая компания
  • - АО «Ханса Строй» – генеральный подряд и управление строительством
  • - ООО «Ханса Девелопмент» – полный цикл управления девелоперскими проектами

img

Стратегическое развитие

Hansa Group реализует политику устойчивого развития направлений собственного девелопмента и внешних генподрядных работ. Укрепляет достигнутые позиции на рынке, особое внимание уделяя созданию надежных партнерских отношений для качественной реализации проектов.

Скачать презентацию

Наши клиенты

BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans
Северсталь
Сбер
Область
Новинский
Морской вокзал
Локомотив
Ледовый дворец
Coca Cola
Knauf
Ингосстрах
Арена локо
JDE
PEKKANISKA
TOYOTA

Группа компаний Hansa реализует полный цикл работ – от формирования идеи комплексного развития территории или создания объекта, проектирования, строительства, привлечения инвестиций, до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию и управления недвижимым имуществом. Профессионализм и опыт специалистов Hansa Group позволяют успешно реализовывать проекты любой сложности.

img

Больше европейских ценностей

Философия нашей компании сформирована на европейских ценностях - честность, скандинавская точность и партнерство.

Принципы HANSA Group

icon

Высокое качество строительства

Реализуется по стандартам QES и включают в себя: профессиональное и качественное выполнение работ, организацию высокой степени безопасности, внимательное отношение к окружающей среде и экологии. Работаем в рамках сертифицированной деятельности и тщательно соблюдаем технологии строительства

icon

Компетентные и опытные сотрудники

Мы сформировали команду опытных специалистов и менеджеров с высокой компетенцией. Убеждены, что именно эти качества персонала, способствуют развитию компании и реализации проектов любой сложности. Мы ценим каждого сотрудника, который работает с нами

icon

Забота о времени наших клиентов

В фокусе внимания компании, находится эффективная организация времени: на подготовительные процессы, ведение документооборота, проектирование и реализацию проектов. Такой подход открывает возможности для реализации новых планов и сохраняет время наших клиентов

icon

Внимательное отношение к партнёраm

Мы уверены, что честность и ясность в общении - основа устойчивых и взаимовыгодных отношений с клиентами и партнерами. Мы оправдываем доверие клиентов, поэтому они возвращаются к нам снова

icon

Принципы эргономичности пространств

Создаем удобные и функциональные пространства, для жизни и работы. Учитываем потребности клиента и законы эргономики, детально продумываем функциональность каждого помещения

icon

Изысканный и сдержанный стиль

Европейский стиль сформирован на трех китах: функциональности, комфорте и благородстве. На их основе, совместно с лучшими российскими и европейскими студиями дизайна и архитектуры, мы создаем современные проекты

img

Система деятельности QES

Для обеспечения качества наших проектов на протяжении более 20 лет мы используем систему деятельности QES (Quality, Environment, Safety), которая затрагивает 3 аспекта: качество, охрану окружающей среды и безопасность работ. Данная система разработана специально для HANSA финскими профессионалами по внедрению систем деятельности в строительных компаниях. Имеется сертификат системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2015.

Наши клиенты

BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans
Северсталь
Сбер
Область
Новинский
Морской вокзал
Локомотив
Ледовый дворец
Coca Cola
Knauf
Ингосстрах
Арена локо
JDE
PEKKANISKA
TOYOTA

Группа компаний Hansa Group реализует полный цикл работ – от формирования идеи комплексного развития территории или создания объекта, проектирования, строительства, привлечения инвестиций, до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию и управления недвижимым имуществом. Профессионализм и опыт специалистов Hansa Group позволяют успешно реализовывать проекты любой сложности.

img

Сертификация

На протяжении более 20 лет мы, под контролем компании осуществившей сертификацию ISO 9001, придерживаемся процессного подхода системы деятельности QES. Результатом данного подхода являются проекты реализованные: качественно, в срок, со сведёнными к минимуму нарушениями в области охраны труда. Это подтверждается отзывами наших клиентов: РЖД, KNAUF, P&G, Philip Morris, Fiskars

Высокое качество строительства

Отзывы

Группа компаний Hansa Group реализует полный цикл работ – от формирования идеи комплексного развития территории или создания объекта, проектирования, строительства, привлечения инвестиций, до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию и управления недвижимым имуществом. Профессионализм и опыт специалистов Hansa Group позволяют успешно реализовывать проекты любой сложности.

img
BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans
Северсталь
Сбер
Область
Новинский
Морской вокзал
Локомотив
Ледовый дворец
Coca Cola
Knauf
Ингосстрах
Арена локо
JDE
PEKKANISKA
TOYOTA

Руководители

photo

Timo Vilen

Член совета директоров, CEO Hansastroi Oy

photo

Николаев Алексей

Генеральный директор АО «Ханса Строй»

photo

Ревенков Владимир

Член совета директоров, руководитель бизнес-направления девелопмент Hansa Group

Наши клиенты

BP
РЖД
British American Tobacco
Chupa Chyps
Akzo Nobel
Алроса
Аурат
Dirol
Fiskars
Gillette
Glaverbel
Nestle
Stockman
Sandvik
Philip Moris
Kesko
IKEA
Bohmans
Северсталь
Сбер
Область
Новинский
Морской вокзал
Локомотив
Ледовый дворец
Coca Cola
Knauf
Ингосстрах
Арена локо
JDE
PEKKANISKA
TOYOTA

Карьера в Hansa Group

Компания Hansa Group - команда профессионалов, увлеченных своим делом, нацеленных на достижение общего результата и имеющих большой опыт в реализации проектов разной степени сложности.

Наша компания продолжает активно развиваться и находится в поиске высокопрофессиональных специалистов различных областей: проектирование, организация и управление строительством, эксплуатация недвижимости, маркетинг и продажи.

Наши руководящие принципы

01

Работа в крупной и активно развивающейся компании вместе с профессионалами рынка

02

В основе работы – принципы взаимного уважения, доверия, взаимопомощи и неравнодушного отношения к работе и проектам

03

Применение современных подходов и технологий в проектировании, строительстве и управлении

04

Для обеспечения качества строительства в нашей компании существует практика привлечения скандинавских европейских специалистов на всех этапах строительства для осуществления контроля качества и технического надзора

Люди вместе могут совершить то, чего не в силах сделать в одиночку; единение умов и рук, сосредоточение их сил может стать почти всемогущим.
«Даниел Уэбстер»
img